HSK collection 01: Now Available!

Đây là những ebooks về chủ đề HSK, Blog sẽ giới thiệu từng phần, các bạn theo dõi và download nhé.

Trong trường hợp có những cuốn không thể share free thì bạn ủng hộ Blog để duy trì trang, cám ơn bạn.

Mọi chi tiết vui lòng liên hệ email: [email protected] hoặc Contact

Chinese Proficiency Test (HSK)

Chinese Proficiency Test (HSK), an international standardized test of Chinese language proficiency,assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using the Chinese language in their daily, academic and professional lives. HSK consists of six levels, namely HSK (level I), HSK (level II), HSK (level III), HSK (level IV), HSK (level V), and HSK (level VI).





About the author: Hi, I'am Tina. This site was made to help you learn Chinese. We are in the process of creating a comprehensive Chinese learning site.


  1. Hi I would like to get some books free for hsk 5 and 6.
    Books with past exams and explanations about hsk papers.

Comments are closed.